Super 15 Tracks: Bollywood Patriotic Songs | Video Jukebox | Happy Independence Day | T-Series
#Independenceday is just around the corner, and already the feeling of pride and respect is in the air. India is all set to celebrate Independence Day. No celebration is complete without a Bollywood twist. Bollywood has its own musical way of expressing love for the country. #HappyIndependenceDay ♪Super 15 Tracks Bollywood Patriotic Songs: YEH JO DES HAI TERA (From "SWADES") ►00:00 MILE SUR (From "STREET DANCER 3D") ►05:45 TU BHOOLA JISE (From "AIRLIFT") ►12:16 SAUGANDH MUJHE ISS MITTI KI (From "PM NARENDRA MODI") ►16:08 SATYAMEV JAYATE (From "SATYAMEV JAYATE") ►19:58 ZINDA (From "BHARAT") ►24:17 JHUK NA PAUNGA (From "RAID") ►26:20 INDIA WAALE (From "HAPPY NEW YEAR") ►30:27 JAKO RAKHE SAIYAN (From "BATLA HOUSE") ►34:18 HINDUSTANI (SUNO GAUR SE DUNIYA WALO) [From "DUS"] ► 38:19 TOH DISHOOM (From "DISHOOM") ►42:44 JAI HE (From "SATELLITE SHANKAR") ►46:33 IT HAPPENS ONLY IN INDIA (From "PARDESI BABU") ►49:29 AE MERE DES (From "AE MERE DES") ►55:58 JEETE HAIN CHAL (FROM NEERJA") ►01:00:20 ___________________________________ Enjoy & stay connected with us! 👉 Subscribe to T-Series: 👉 Like us on Facebook: 👉Follow us on Twitter: 👉 Follow us on Instagram:

View on YouTube